Hello friends,
We are happy to share the announcement of a Free Webinar on Vedic Mathematics that School of Vedic Maths is organising. It will be a 90-minute webinar on 27th March 2016 (Sunday) from 5:00 – 6:30 pm IST (11:30 am – 1:00 pm GMT, 7:30 am – 9:00 am EST). Below are the details of the same.
Target audience: Open for all – students, teachers, parents, working professionals
Objective: To show the beauty and scope for exploration in Vedic Math

Theme: Learning through exploration
Fee: No compulsory fee. Donations are welcome.

Online Registration link: http://tinyurl.com/vmwebinar
Topics to be covered: 
* An introduction to Vedic Maths
* An exploration in the less explored topic ‘Digital Roots’
* Patterns in Squares for easy Squaring
Requirements:
* Good internet connectivity. Preferably broadband or WiFi
* Headset or Speaker and Microphone
* Computer/Tablet
Webcam is not required
No software to be downloaded
 
How the Webinar will be conducted?
1. Click on the link will be sent 24 hours prior to the Webinar to your email id.
2. When you click on the link the screen similar to the screenshot below will appear. First click on System & Device Check to ensure that your computer has all the required software. To join the webinar, click on the orange colour button Join.
Inline image 2
FAQs
1. What if I wish to attend but the date & time doesn’t suit me?
A: The webinar will be recorded and the recordings will be sent to you.
For any further queries, write to us at contact@sovm.org
Advertisements